Key Staff

Bruce Hart

Principal

hartb@heretaunga.school.nz

9399370

Jacqui Lucas

Deputy Principal

lucasj@heretaunga.school.nz

9399370

Venkat Reddy

Assistant Principal

reddyv@heretaunga.school.nz

9399370

Babette Moehricke

Assistant Principal

moehrickeb@heretaunga.school.nz

9399370

Phillipa Steiner

Principal’s PA/Board Secretary

steinerp@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 807

Kirsty Fraser

Finance Manager

fraserk@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 803

Nick Dye

Guidance Counsellor

dyen@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 818

Sue Hanlon

Careers Advisor

hanlons@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 877

Sarah Landsey

Year 13 Dean

landseys@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 852

Joanne Charles

Year 12 Dean

charlesj@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 811

Catherine Newson

Year 11 Dean

newsonc@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 876

Penny Quinn

Year 10 Dean

quinnp@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 810

Kathleen Beckett

Year 9 Dean

beckettk@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 873

Roberto Paulet

HOD Art

pauletr@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 842

Ameeta Raju

HOD Commerce

rajua@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 808

Emily McHalick

HOD English

mchalicke@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 836

Andrea Hay

HOD Learning Support/SENCO

haya@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 839

Kathy Yates

HOD Learning Resource Centre

yatesk@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 849

Eugene van Heerden

HOD Mathematics

vanheerdene@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 808

Megan Brownlie

HOD Performing Arts

brownliem@heretaunga.school.nz

 

Matt Lambert

HOD Physical Education

lambertm@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 820

Siobhan Pike

HOD Science

pikes@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 847

Chrissie Archer

HOD Social Sciences

archerc@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 816

William Wilson

HOD Technology

wilsonw@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 827