Key Staff

Fiona Craven

Principal

cravenf@heretaunga.school.nz

9399370

Jacqui Lucas

Deputy Principal

lucasj@heretaunga.school.nz

9399370

Siobhan Pike

Deputy Principal

pikes@heretaunga.school.nz

9399370

Matthew Lambert

Assistant Principal

lambertm@heretaunga.school.nz

9399370

Evan Sutherland

Assistant Principal

sutherlande@heretaunga.school.nz

9399370

Ingrid Watts

Principal’s PA/

Board Secretary

wattsi@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 807

Kirsty Fraser

Finance Manager

fraserk@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 803

Elodie Dol

Counsellor

 dole@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 818

Sue Hanlon

Careers Advisor

hanlons@heretaunga.school.nz 

Ext. 877

Viv Gillespie

Dean of International Students

gillespiev@heretaunga.school.nz

 Ext. 844

Ross Douglas

Year 13 Dean

douglasr@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 810

Kathleen Beckett

Year 12 Dean

beckettk@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 811

Emily McHalick

Year 11 Dean

mchalicke@heretaunga.school.nz

 

Ext. 873

Sarah Landsey

Year 10 Dean

landseys@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 876

Wiliam Wilson

Year 9 Dean

wilsonw@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 852

Roberto Paulet

HOD Art

pauletr@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 842

Ameeta Raju

HOD Commerce

rajua@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 808

Renee Stokes

HOD Digital Technology

stokesr@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 815

Anna Massam

HOD English

massama@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 836

Kathryn Munro

HOD English

munrok@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 836

Katrina Yelavich

HOD Languages

yelavichk@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 881

Vacant Position

HOD Learning Support/SENCO

 

Ext. 839

Kathy Yates

HOD Learning Resource Centre

yatesk@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 849

Eugene Van Heerden

HOD Mathematics

vanheerdene@heretaunga.school.nz 

Ext. 851

Megan Brownlie

HOD Performing Arts

brownliem@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 880

Daniel Squire

HOD Physical Education

squired@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 820

Catherine Symonds

HOD Science

symondsc@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 847

Chrissie Archer

HOD Social Sciences

archerc@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 816

Martha Mitchell

HOD Technology

mitchellm@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 819