Term Dates

2017

 Term 1

Monday 30th January - Thursday 13th April

Monday 30th January

All day - School of Hospitality in all day
8.40am - 1pm - Year 10 - meet in HALL at 8.40am
9am - 12pm - Year 12 Peer Support training in Callaghan Wing
Year 11, 12, & 13 - three-way conferences
15 minute interviews made online on www.parentinterviews.co.nz

Tuesday 31st January

All day - School of Hospitality
Year 9's and Peer Supports - assemble in the Spine area at 8.45am
Year 11, 12, & 13 - three-way conferences
15 minute interviews made online on www.parentinterviews.co.nz

Wednesday 1st February

Whole school in

Term 2

Monday 1st May - Friday 7th July

Term 3

Monday 24th July - Friday 29th September

Term 4

Monday 16th October - Friday 8th December

 

OTHER BREAKS

 Monday 6th February – Waitangi Day

Friday 14th April – Good Friday

Monday 17th April – Easter Monday

Tuesday 18th April – Easter Tuesday

Monday 25th April – ANZAC Day

Monday 5th June – Queens Birthday

Monday 23rd October – Labour Day

 

TEACHER ONLY DAYS

Thursday 13th April

Friday 2nd June

Friday 25th August