Key Staff

Fiona Craven

Principal

cravenf@heretaunga.school.nz

9399370

Jacqui Lucas

Deputy Principal

lucasj@heretaunga.school.nz

9399370

Siobhan Pike

Deputy Principal

pikes@heretaunga.school.nz

9399370

Matthew Lambert

Assistant Principal

lambertm@heretaunga.school.nz

9399370

Evan Sutherland

Assistant Principal

sutherlande@heretaunga.school.nz

9399370

William Wilson

Assistant Principal

wilsonw@heretaunga.school.nz

9399370

Ingrid Watts

Principal’s PA/

Board Secretary

wattsi@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 807

Kirsty Fraser

Executive Officer

fraserk@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 803

Elodie Dol

Counsellor

dole@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 818

Mikayla Johnston

Counsellor

johnstonm@heretaunga.school.nz

 

Sarah Landsey

Year 13 Dean

landseys@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 876

Sara McKee

Year 12 Dean

mckees@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 852

Shaun Blackler

Year 11 Dean

blacklers@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 808

Sap Saha

Year 10 Dean

sahas@heretaunga.school.nz

 Ext. 811

Harriette Barker

Year 9 Dean

barkerh@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 880

Martha Mitchell

HOL Art

mitchellm@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 819

Renee Stokes

HOL Digital Technology

stokesr@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 815

Liz Bigwood

HOL English

bigwoode@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 836

Kathryn Munro

HOL English

munrok@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 836

Philippa Watson

HOL Languages

watsonp@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 881

Kathy Yates

HOL Learning Resource Centre

yatesk@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 849

Ameeta Raju

HOL Mathematics

rajua@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 851

Megan Brownlie

HOL Performing Arts

brownliem@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 880

Daniel Squire

HOL Physical Education

squired@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 820

Catherine Symonds

HOL Science

symondsc@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 847

Chrissie Archer

HOL Social Sciences

archerc@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 816

Sarah Landsey

HOL Student Pathways

landseys@heretaunga.school.nz

 Ext. 877

Alvin Prakash

HOL Technology

prakasha@heretaunga.school.nz

Ext. 848